Shades of Grey?

I’m the type of person who really likes things in life to be black and white, I’m not much for this whole idea of everything has shades of grey.  But life, much like this photo, is more than black and white…and more than just shades of grey.

About RLSphoto

I’m a middle school math teacher who on the weekends, holidays and during the summer journeys in and around Louisville, KY taking photographs. The primary subjects of my photographs are wildflowers, but I will photography anything I think is interesting or beautiful. I enjoy animals and live with a house full of cats and dogs. I also enjoy cooking, playing xbox, and love sci-fi movies and novels.
This entry was posted in Floral, Nature and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Shades of Grey?

  1. 8teen39 says:

    Thanks for the follow. Just so you know, your cat is following me, too.

  2. niasunset says:

    Like a jewelery, Thank you, love, nia

  3. mjl21 says:

    An absolutely stunning photo!
    ~ M

  4. Your pictures are beautiful!

  5. Great shot, and the detail of the water droplets is fantastic.

  6. bookzine says:

    Reblogged this on bookzine and commented:
    Something to contemplate . . .

Leave a Reply

