From my other blog, Tigger’s Teachings…

Tigger's Teachings

After my last blog post early in the week I snuck away for a brief cat nap, after all, blogging for a young kitty such as I is very draining.  Upon my waking I rose to find one of my feline housemates, the one who likes to refer to herself as Princess Callie Boo-Boo and hasn’t a royal bone in her body, had hijacked my blog!  The nerve of that old calico to use my blog for her agenda.  I’ll have to deal with her later.

Then my human mom had so sort of medical procedure that made her a little sick and very tired and when I asked her help with my blog I got put off until “later”.  I wasn’t very happy about the situation, but I do understand that my human does her best for us and I and the other cats needed to comfort and…

View original post 438 more words

About RLSphoto

I’m a middle school math teacher who on the weekends, holidays and during the summer journeys in and around Louisville, KY taking photographs. The primary subjects of my photographs are wildflowers, but I will photography anything I think is interesting or beautiful. I enjoy animals and live with a house full of cats and dogs. I also enjoy cooking, playing xbox, and love sci-fi movies and novels.
This entry was posted in Odds 'n' Ends and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

