Welcome!

Welcome to my photo blog!  A few years ago I had a renewed passion for photography and began taking pictures again.  My photography centers mostly around wildflowers and nature.  Although, I will take photos of most anything that I find interesting or beautiful.  I have a website were I have built a gallery of my photography work and have a tumlr, but I have lacked a place to not only share my photos but to share more about the photo, the locations, the memories, the thoughts and ideas surrounding the photo.  So, I’ve started this blog with the hopes of sharing more about my photography and myself.  This will truly be a journey into my world through my lens.

Visit my other blog:  Tigger’s Teachings
Visit my tumblr:  My World Through My Lens
Visit my photo gallery:  Robi’s Photo World
Visit my Twitter: MyWorldMyLens
Visit my Pinterest:  MyWorldMyLens
 
 
About RLSphoto

I’m a middle school math teacher who on the weekends, holidays and during the summer journeys in and around Louisville, KY taking photographs. The primary subjects of my photographs are wildflowers, but I will photography anything I think is interesting or beautiful. I enjoy animals and live with a house full of cats and dogs. I also enjoy cooking, playing xbox, and love sci-fi movies and novels.
This entry was posted in Floral, Odds 'n' Ends and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

